Tara Caza

Experienced housekeeper/child care provider who is passionate about her job

Housekeeper in Montreal

Hello, My name is Tara and I have over 8 years experience in house cleaning and several more in child care. I currently have some wonderful clients (references available) but I am looking for a few more! I am pleased to offer the following services: Cleaning: Kitchen-counters, cupboard doors, appliances, baseboards,vacuuming, mopping. Bathrooms-full cleaning Bedrooms-bed linens, dusting, vacuuming, cleaning under beds, tidying. Main rooms-dusting, vacuuming, washing of floors, tidying. Some laundry services available (some washing, folding, ironing). Extra's are available, just inquire. Child care: full nanny services available Salary: $15/hr (negotiable) I am looking for part-time clients (weekly, bi-weekly or a couple days a week) I am a non-smoker and a pet lover. I am university educated and am fluent in English, French and Italian. I love to be busy and pride myself on my honesty, friendliness and meticulous attention to detail. Clients are not required to be home. All of my current clients have given me keys and alarm codes to their homes! I have a few openings on some weekdays. I am unable to work after 6 or on weekends. That is the time I spend with my family. I also run a small catering company so some meal prep is possible. I am looking for clients in the west Island, Vaudreuil-Dorian, Verdun and Montreal. Thanks so much for looking at my profile and considering me! Contact me at: ...@gmail.com 514-245-...

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 514-245-...
Services Bathroom
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Surface Polishing
Household Laundry
Last Online October 21, 2016 at 2:01 PM EDT
(about 8 hours ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

Tara Caza’s Other Listings

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile