Donella Mahoney

Experienced housekeeper with reccomendations need jobs

Housekeeper in Seminole

My name is Donella Mahoney. I'm a young 64 year old female and am a very hard working person. About my background: I came from California in 1975 and have lived in Seminole since. I was divorced in 1992, thus starting my Housekeeping work. I worked and put myself through College, starting with Seminole State College and going on to Oklahoma Baptist University where I received my Masters degree in Marriage and Family Therapy in 2000. I have been employed as a housekeeper off and on since 1992 and I can give references for my past jobs. Currently I am unemployed because I had a knee replacement and have waited until it is completely healed. It has been almost two years since my surgery and I'm ready to work. I don't believe in just skimming the surfaces, therefore I do a very thorough job. I am willing to do any cleaning you ask for. I can start in the kitchen doing what you require, including; cleaning all appliances, washing all counter tops and cleaning kitchen cabinets. I mop and if needed I will wax floors. I do the dishes if left and put them up. If you have special needs I will also do what is needed to make sure you are proud of your clean kitchen. In your living space, I will dust, (this includes furniture, baseboards and all things sitting on furniture or floor). I clean floors whether with a vaccum or by sweeping and mopping according to your needs. I will also go around the home with duster to get any dust on ceiling fans, walls, and ceilings. In the bedrooms my routine will be the same as living space. I will change bedding if asked, or just make up beds. Bathrooms are the easiest. I will clean bath, showers and doors, clean stools completely, and clean all sinks. If asked I will remove used towels and wash clothes and replace them with clean ones. I know there are sometimes special rooms and I will clean according to previous guidelines. If asked i can wash windows however that is usually considered an extra. Washing clothes or other things are also acceptable, but just know it adds time. I would say that I will do all things Housekeeping. I hope that I have given you a complete picture of my work. I am anxious to start new jobs and hope you will concider me for employment in your home.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 405-777-...
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Dishes
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Carpet Shampooing
Wall Washing
Pet Clean-Up
Packing
Basement Clean-Up
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile