Kellie Jones

Experienced Housekeeper with open availability! $15 an hour

Housekeeper in Hitchcock

Hello, I live in Hitchcock TX and serve the surrounding areas. I have 4 children, 1 Jack Russell and 1 Orange Tabby Cat. I am passionate about natural living including all natural cleaning, sewing, reading and learning anything I can. I am dedicated to excellent customer service and want all of my clients to feel happy and love the service I provide. I am in the cleaning industry to serve the community in which I live in and to help families actually be a family! I know how hard it is to work a full-time job, take care of children, cook and feel worn ragged and by the end of the day and still not feel like you have accomplished anything. Let the professionals do the cleaning for you! I am experienced, reliable, responsible, honest, hard working and most of all I am insured. I will clean your home the way you want it cleaned. I do not have a criminal background and I would be glad to provide you with a background check upon request. I hope to talk with you soon! I do most all household tasks except the following: - Outside window washing for 2 story homes- I will clean outside windows for single story homes ONLY - I do not do Carpet Cleaning - I do not do oven cleaning - I do not provide service to households during times that the house is occupied by unsupervised children - I do not feed your pet or clean animal waste or cat litter boxes - I do not clean homes that have a roach infestation. - I will not operate your motor vehicle - I will not access your phone or your answering machine - I will not do wall washing if you have matte paint

Housekeeper Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 936-371-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Bathroom
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Laundry


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile