Kristol Busch

Experienced Housekeeper

Housekeeper in Watervliet

I am 26 years old, have 2 children and in college also. I have been Housekeeping for years, cleaning newly constructed houses and apartments along with many reidential homes, organizing living areas as well as basements and garages. My mother did Housekeeping as I grew up and she taught me a great deal on cleaning and upkeep of a home. I am a perfectionist, never leaving areas untouched, and take great pride in the work I do. Ive never had any complaints, only happy and grateful homeowners. Im especially skilled organizing, also dusting, vaccuming, sweeping, mopping, washing dishes, windows, cleaning and sanitizing bathrooms, kitchens and childrens play areas. Having 2 of my own children I know its hard keeping up with kids and the messes they can make, but am also quick and organized cleaning up after them. I've worked in homes with the elderly also, preparing meals and offering my time if its needed. I can be reached by phone at 518-986-...; please leave a voicemail with your name and number and location where Housekeeping is needed, you will recieve a return phonecall at my earliest convenience. I am located in Watervliet, NY, next to Albany. I also would appreciate to talk and get details on jobs a few days in advance if possible. Thank you for your time and I'll be happy to see you happy with my work!

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com Confirmed
Phone Number 518-986-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Dishes
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Wall Washing
Pet Clean-Up
Attic Clean-Up
Basement Clean-Up
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper