Cristina P

Experienced Housekeeper

Housekeeper in Toronto

I started working as a housekeeper since 2008. I worked for almost 3 years in Hong Kong before coming here in Canada and worked as a nanny/housekeeper. As a nanny/housekeeper my duties are; - Help the kids for school in the morning; prepare their uniforms, assist them to wash-up, check their school bags - Prepare breakfast and make sure they eat before leaving for school. - Prepare their lunch and snacks for school. While the kids and my employers are at school and at work, I do the Household Chores: - Clean and organized the kitchen; put the dishes in the dishwasher, clean and sanitize the counter tops, clean the gas range and hood, organize the cupboards, clean and sanitize the fridge, clean the kitchen sink, check expired food in the pantry and fridge, vacuum and mop the floor. - Clean the master bedroom and kid's room; make the bed, change the bed sheets, pillowcase, duvet cover weekly, dust and clean the night stand and lamps, clean and organize the shelves, organize the closets/clothes, vacuum and mop floor. - Clean and sanitize the washroom. - Clean the living room, the family room, basement, laundry room. - I also do the laundry and iron clothes. I make sure to finish my Household Chores before the kids comes home from school. When the kids got home from school, I prepare healthy snacks for them; vegetable plate and fruit plate. they usually have play dates after school. So I play with them, we play basketball, hockey or soccer at the drive way. Make sure the kids are safe while playing outside. I play video games with the kids too. We play board games as well and do arts and crafts. I also prepare dinner for the family. Sometimes, if my employer are busy and coming home late from work, I watch the kids until my employer comes home. I help and assist them in their home works. The kids also have activities after school, like swimming, soccer, gymnastics. I make sure that the thing they need for the said activity is prepared. Sometimes, I go with them and watch them until the activity is finished. My duties also includes; - Make a a grocery list at the end of the week - Emptying and cleaning the garbage bin at the end of the day. And during garbage day I make sure to bring the big bin outside and clean it after they collected the garbage. - I also clean the windows(inside) and mirrors/glass. - During summer I do some gardening and make sure to water the plants and grass in the morning and afternoon.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-821-... Confirmed
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Dishes
Surface Polishing
Packing
Basement Clean-Up
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper