Beatriz O

Experienced Housekeeper

Housekeeper in El Monte

My name is Beatriz. I am a 39-year-old female. I have 8 years of experience as a housekeeper and have been in the industry the full 8 years. I love my job and and it shows in my work I am a responsible and hardworking person, non smoker, and non drinker. I have 8 years of cleaning and maintaining homes ranging in size from 900 square feet on up to 5, 500 square feet all over the southern California area. I provide my on transportation, supplies and equipment needed to work or using yours if preferred. I am looking for stable clients and homes that I can provide service to on a regular basis such as weekly, biweekly or monthly basis. I also do first time or one-time cleaning for move in or move out purposes. Also provide services to realtor and investors too. Strong references available upon request. I have experience with and working with children and along side pets. Thank you for your consideration.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 323-821-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Wall Washing
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Own Transportation
Hourly Rate $22.00
Has Own Supplies Yes
Has Own Equipment Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper