Kara Middleton

Experienced housekeeper available as soon as possible

Housekeeper in Camrose

My recent job experiences are: Daysland Golf Course. Position held: Grounds Keeper. Details: maintaining grounds and equipment, operating large mowers and maintaining golf carts. Private Home Care. Position held: Care Worker. Details: preparing and organizing meals, administrating medication, house keeping (which included, sweeping, mopping floors, laundry, dusting, dishes,making up beds, taking out garbage, cleaning bathrooms yard maintenance, taking client to appointments and fulfilling clients everyday needs. Home Care Worker: Details: maintaining lawns and gardens, inside house work, laundry,sweeping mopping floors, dusting,dishes, taking out garbage, cleaning bathrooms and making up beds I have a valid drivers licence and have my high school diploma. I'm a very reliable and responsible employ, that works hard me is very flexible for working on short notice . I wok well with others or on my own and always in a cheerful mood. I will be a great asset to your household. Thank you for taking the time to read my post and hope to hear from you soon. You can reach me at: ...@gmail.com or 306-560-...

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 306-560-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Bathroom
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Carpet Shampooing
Wall Washing
Pet Clean-Up
Attic Clean-Up
Basement Clean-Up
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Own Transportation
Hourly Rate $16.00
Has Own Supplies Yes
Has Own Equipment Yes
Mature Content (18+) Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile