Cameron N

Experienced Housekeeper

Housekeeper in Anniston

I currently provide services for families through this site and have had a pleasant experience finding families through Care. I am not avail. on weekends, only on weekdays between 8 a.m. and 2 p. m, since I am a mother first. I have over 10 years of experience as a part time housekeeper. I can do either weekly basic cleanings which is preferred, or bi-weekly, my fees vary per home with a $75 minimum for most homes and it is rare that one would cost a fee of more than $115. For bigger jobs I will bring a helper of which is trusted and you would meet this person prior to them helping me. I charge by the job not by the hour, this is better for us both because there will be times when your home requires more and less time, a flat rate is better for everyone. I am very prompt, professional and easy going. I am very detailed and take pride in my work. I do not normally provide cleaning products for my clients, but do not require any expensive or special products to do the job. I am comfortable with pets. I also have experience with elderly and child care. I am comfortable with light meal prep if ever needed. I am interested in the Anniston and Oxford Alabama areas.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address
Phone Number 256-525-... Confirmed
Zip Code 36207
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Services Bathroom
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Pet Clean-Up
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Own Transportation
Hourly Rate $15.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile