Maria Torres

Experienced housekeeper and also Cashier/ Customer service- Available today.

Housekeeper in Stillwater

My name is Maria, I am 20 years old. I have a high school diploma and am currently looking for employment. I have 1 years experience in Housekeeping, which included move in/ outs for houses and apartments. I preformed basic cleaning such as dusting, vaccuming, wiping down surfaces, as well as cleaning the bathroom/kitchen. If desired, deep cleaning services were given as well. Which is all the basics and anything else from ceiling to floor, ceiling fans/light fixtures/ walls/ cabinets/ baseboards, ect.. I also have two years of experience with customer service/ cashier. I carry great communication skills. As well as the time management and money management. The tasks required of me were to restock as needed, keep store maintained, serve customers and to close the till and store. I am a hard worker who is attentive to details that most would miss. Very friendly and eager to start working.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 405-265-... Confirmed
Zip Code 74074
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Dishes
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Wall Washing
Pet Clean-Up
Packing
Attic Clean-Up
Basement Clean-Up
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Laundry
Hourly Rate $8.50
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile