Emely Garcia

Experienced House keeper 8 am till 4 pm Monday, Wednesday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday

Housekeeper in Raleigh

hi my name is Emely Garcia i am 19 years old and I have been married to my Husband for 2 years and we have a handsome baby boy that just turned one. I am an experienced house Cleaner I have been cleaning since I was very young and of course I have gotten better I have never worked with a professional cleaning company before but I have lots of experience In cleaning I have been cleaning family and friends houses for years now I take pride in what I do I make sure everything is done and I didn't miss a thing I am a very friendly, hard working, energetic, self motivated, detail oriented, honest person. I have a car, license, cell phone number where I can be reached at any time. I am looking for anyone in raliegh who wants a young motivated house cleaner to clean their house for $10/$11/$12 an hour either one would be great I prefer $12 but we could discuss to come to an agreement. any time works with me, no later than 5pm. I am available Monday, Wednesday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday. email me or text please anyone who is interested I really need a job to support my baby boy only serious inquiries please!. thank you (:

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 919-280-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Bathroom
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Carpet Shampooing
Wall Washing
Pet Clean-Up
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Own Transportation
Hourly Rate $12.00
Has Own Supplies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper