Katie Stanton

Experienced, Dependable, Reliable & friendly housecleaning

Housekeeper in Ocean Springs

Hello! My name is Katie Stanton. I am 26 years old and a life long resident of Ocean Springs. I am an experienced housekeeper. As of right now I have an open availability. I have two children and I am a full-time student at a Christian University. Since I am a full-time student I do not work so I am available anytime and most of the time on short notice or in a last minute scenario. I will provide all general cleaning services and i'm willing accommodate special requests within reason. I do not mind helping with pets unless it is a snake(I don't do snakes ). I also I provide temporary services in last minute scenarios such as an unexpected house guests, holidays, event preparations and cleaning services. I can also help with errands and food preperation whether it be on a large or smaller scale. I have my own cleaning supplies, Vacuum and carpet shampooers. I have no problems using the owners items and following directions because I understand customers know they want their home to look and smell. I also understand most people only want their preferred brands and personal items used. For the most part I have a flexible schedule, I am friendly and most importantly trustworthy and reliable. I have 3 cars so transportation will never be an issue. So whether my services are needed temporarily or on a consistent basis I will be more than happy to help. Thank you for taking the time to review my page. If you have any further questions feel free to contact me.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 228-217-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Services Bathroom
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Carpet Shampooing
Wall Washing
Pet Clean-Up
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Own Transportation
Hourly Rate $10.00
Has Own Supplies Yes
Has Own Equipment Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile