Emma Davies

Experienced & Clean-Loving Girl Looking To Clean Your House!

Housekeeper in Niagara Falls

Hello there! I'm Emma. I'm 21 years old and live in Niagara Falls, ON. I am offering my love of cleaning to you! It may sound odd, but I enjoy cleaning and organizing! I get a lot of satisfaction knowing something is neat and tidy :) Currently, I am un-employed so I am available anytime Monday to Friday. Unfortunately, due to personal commitments I am unavailable Saturdays and Sundays. The services I offer are: - Dusting - Vacuuming - Sweeping/Swiffering - Mopping/Swiffering - Cleaning Counters/Sinks - Disinfecting Counters/Sinks - Bathrooms (Toilets, Showers, Tubs, etc) - Laundry (Yes! I love doing laundry too!) In addition to cleaning, I am also offering my pet sitting services. I understand how difficult it is to care for a pet when you're working 9 to 5 every day. That's where I come in! I will walk your dog, play with it, feed it and whatever else you require. Like I said, I just simply love cleaning and want to help you. Thanks for taking the time to read my listing! :)

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-932-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Dishes
Pet Clean-Up
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Own Transportation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile