Lacey Stockton

Dependable, Experienced babysitter/housekeeper from newborn-11yrs

Housekeeper in Shawnee

Hello, I am very flexible, dependable, and available on short notice. Looking to work 5-7 days a week. I have a 3, almost 4, year old daughter, Ava. My ex husband and I share custody, 50/50, and switch every Friday. It's week on and week off. I have 3 years experience in child care and preparing 3-4 year olds for pre school. I have worked in the daycare nursery as well and have experience taking care of infants up to 5 year olds while working at Mother's Day Out in Shawnee, OK. I was born and raised in Prague, OK where I attended school from headstart to high school. I graduated in 2009. I now live in Shawnee, and have been for the past 3 years. I eventually want to go to college to get my teaching degree in early childhood education. I've known since I was 7 that I wanted to be a teacher, and after working at the daycare and teaching a class of 2 and 3 year olds I knew that that's what my calling in life was. It's such and awesome experience and blessing to teach the children of our future and to watch them grow and learn the basics, and foundation, of our world. They truly are God's greatest gifts.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 405-567-... Confirmed
Zip Code 74801
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Services Bathroom
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Carpet Shampooing
Wall Washing
Pet Clean-Up
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Own Transportation
Hourly Rate $10.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper