Donna Gomez

Experienced and dedicated housekeeper

Housekeeper in Homeland

I am a married woman that has already raised our children and am now enjoying life with our grandchildren when they come to visit. I have worked in Housekeeping for six years in a nursing and rehabilitation facility in Texas until this past December at which time I relocated back to California to take care of my only sister who was terminally ill. Since she has now passed I am able to return to work. I am very detailed and provide the kind of work I am proud of. I can and will clean all areas including windows and walls if needed. I will run errands, do laundry, meal preparations, etc... I love animals (I have a little spoiled rotten dog myself), with the exception of birds and reptiles (I have a fear of birds and most reptiles). Ducks and geese I can handle. I am flexible and available everyday including weekends and holidays if needed. I am extremely loyal and honest. I live in Homeland, CA (that is between Riverside and Hemet) and prefer to stay in the Riverside, Moreno Valley, Hemet, Menifee areas if possible. Resume and references can be provided. Please contact me if you feel I could be a good fit for your needs. Thank you.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@aol.com
Phone Number 214-986-...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Dishes
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Wall Washing
Pet Clean-Up
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Own Transportation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper