Clare H

Exceptional quality of service + strong work ethic + friendly and kind equals A HAPPY HOME OWNER

Want To Connect With Clare?

Get Started Now

Housekeeper in Vancouver

My name is Clare and I am a 49 year old male that has been living in Vancouver for just over a year now after spending 15 years caregiving to my aged and ailing parents in a small remote village on BC's north coast. They have both past on and now I am looking after myself and starting a new chapter in my life. I currently am employed as a cook for a pub in the westend and as a hospitality supervisor for one of our local sports team. I am looking for some part-time casual work to help supplement my income. I have no certification for Housekeeping but I do have the experience, knowledge, and work ethic to do an amazing job. While in the village, I owned and operated a 10 room Inn. I built, and ran the operation myself, so I could have an income while still being able to care for my parents. It really was a one man show with me performing every aspect of the business. Some of those duties were Housekeeping, laundry, cooking, and repair/maintenance work. Every service needed to maintain, keep and clean a functional household, I have not only performed but have performed them well above and beyond the standard norm and completely unsupervised. I am honest, trustworthy, loyal, and discreet. Have pets or children? I am kid and pet friendly. Not only was I fortunate enough to be a part of my 18 awesome nieces and nephews upbringing, but, I also have spent many years working for the United Church of Canada as a Designated Lay Minister where I taught Sunday School and led at various children conferences. I have been honoured and privileged to have worked with some of the most amazing kids. Many still keep in contact with me even after all these years. Of course, I have references and a police check can be provided. Thanks for reading my profile today. Any part time casual work you have around your house would be ideal for me, and my responsibility, integrity, work ethic, and professional quality of my services would be ideal for you. I hope that you keep me in mind for any position and I look forward to hearing from you.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@mac.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-884-... Confirmed
Postal Code V6E...
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Services
Work Eligibility
Household
Hourly Rate $20.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper