Pamela Riley

Excelllent at maintaining standards of living, dishes, vacuum, etc.

Home Owner in Pooler

Hello, My name is Pam and I am a stay at home mom right now. I have 4 children all in school right now. My son, Matthew is 6. My fianc kids are 9, 11, & 13. Boy , girl an d girl. He has full custody of his three. We are a tightnit family and very much engaged in soccer for the two younger of his kids and my son. My children have chores to do around the home just like any other home would. I love to keep a clean, disinfected and dust free home. I am open to vacuuming, dish washing, cleaning bathrooms, making beds in bedrooms, and picking up after the children. I will do some occasional cooking if necessary at times as long as I know what they're having in advance. I'll mop floors too. I always prefer to use products the families have already so their isn't any problems with surface harming and color fading and so I am not responsible for making my own mistake and having to fix it on my own. That could get expensive. I dust as well. I hope this seems a fit for any of you and if it is I am most of the time flexible in mornings and sometimes later at night. It's open for discussion though. Hope to hear from you soon.

Home Owner Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 912-432-... Confirmed
Services Bathroom
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Surface Polishing
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Laundry


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper Job

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile