Quinta Ngu A

excellent Nanny

Want To Connect With Quinta Ngu? Get Started Now

Housekeeper in Edmonton

Dear family, I am writing to apply for the position of Nanny as mentioned in your posted letter. My name is AGHEN QUINTA NGU; a married woman of 35 years old, mother of 03 kids 9years, 2years olds, and 10 months. I am a Cameroonian nationality and native of Bamenda in the North western Region means Anglophone zone of Cameroon. I am a fervent Christian. As mother, I have much experience you could also notice on the work experience paper if you need to have a look on them. I am a holder of Bachelors degree in English language; I am made up of a family of nine. I measure approximately 1.61m, I like serving earlier than being served, travelling, reading, going to the Cinema, swimming, dancing and music. In brief the nature and all that it contains. My favour colours are: green, pink, white and the blue, for me, these colours represent peace, honesty, love and cheerfulness. I am interested to become your nanny because I would like to establish strong and healthy relation with your Kids, learn your culture, tradition, and meet friends in another new Environment. I am a holder of first aid certificate, driving license, teaching etc.... For now, i have been teaching for several years as a teacher of both nursery and primary school. Therefore, I use to work in the position of nanny, childcare during the holidays for the busy families. If any question, do not hesitate to reach me at anytime via email at ...@yahoo.com. Ph--... I look forward hearing from you. Yours faithfully AGHEN QUINTA NGU

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 555-555-...
Hourly Rate $14.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile