Alexandra Gonzalez

Excellent housekeeper with nanny skills available

Housekeeper in Toronto

Hello, My name is Alexandra and I'm 18 years old, and I'm looking for a housekeeper job, i been doing Housekeeping for over 4 years, i started when i was 14 with my mother, and when I was 15 i had my own first house to clean just by myself, I also took a CPR course and did baby sitting in the past and i still do it. At my old job i was a housekeeper since i was 16 years old, in the beginning the were a little bit afraid i couldn't do the job because i was so young but they give me an opportunity and with time they were able to trust me and i stayed there until today. My tasks would be cleaning the house, fridge, stove, microwave, all types of cleaning, packing and unpacking bags, laundry, ironing, organizing, and some baby sitting with a 4 years old girl. The reason why I'm looking for a job is that i been working there for 2 years and they moved away to Ajax, so the distance doesn't allow me to travel all the way there. Preferable would be something part time.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-873-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Bathroom
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Pet Clean-Up
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Laundry


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

Alexandra Gonzalez’s Other Listings