Elena Rolik

Excellent Housekeeper Weekends Only

Housekeeper in Phoenix

Hello! I am glad to suggest you my services as a housekeeper. I really like my job and will be happy to help you make your house clean and good-looking. I am female, 41 years old. Speak English and Russian. My rate is $70-$100 cash per day for a HOUSE for ALL the work supposed to be done (5-8 working hours). Weekends only, please. Sorry, but I really don't have any opportunity to have a 2-3-hours ride for only one working hour per week (I use a public transportation). My previous experience: Studiya Stilya & Kofeinya, Saint Petersburg, Russia Jul. 2009 Sept. 2009 Housekeeper (temporary/contract) Swept, vacuumed and washed floors Vacuumed carpets Washed walls, windows, window-sills, tables, arm-chairs, refrigerators, dishes, rest rooms, showers Polished mirrors Provided laundry services (towels, bathrobes) Washed the equipment for pedicure and manicure Ironed hairdressers workwear Private sector (apartments), Saint Petersburg, Russia Apr. 2007 - Jun. 2009 Housekeeper Cleaned rooms, kitchens, bathrooms Made beds and changed beds sheets Provided laundry services Washed walls, windows Polished mirrors Vacuumed carpets and furniture Washed dishes Ironed clothing

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 206-353-...
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Dishes
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Carpet Shampooing
Wall Washing
Pet Clean-Up
Packing
Attic Clean-Up
Basement Clean-Up
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile