Maggie Z

Excellent Housekeeper Looking for Clients

Housekeeper in Halifax

Hello, I am a 20 year old female looking to get on my feet and make some cash. I am a reliable, quick, and efficient cleaner with a slight background in household cleaning and sanitation. I am determined to maintain a hygienic and clean environment where ever I work. Allow me to make your place squeaky clean for a low price! I am available daily around bus schedules, and clients are expected to cover most cleaning supplies. I will clean up after move outs, and before move ins, as well as before and after parties, birthdays, holiday occasions, and more! Hire me as your housekeeper/cleaner for only $12/hr (basic Housekeeping price). If necessary, you can request my partner to come along. These are some of the many reasons why you should choose me as your housekeeper: - Experience doing cash jobs cleaning apartments which includes washing walls and windows, dusting, cleaning, and polishing furniture and appliances and all fixtures and baseboards, sweeping and mopping, vacuuming, heavy duty scrubbing, fecal removal, dishes, organization of household items (with permission), pet-area clean up, laundry, and making beds - Experience cleaning apartment building parking lots and yards, which includes picking up litter, sweeping, raking, fecal removal, cleaning around garbage areas, and washing garbage containers - Willing to clean up messes after birthdays, parties, holiday occasions and more - Will clean anything from mildly messy to severely messy - Completed WHMIS certificate - Experience cleaning up after children and pets - Experience doing chores in shelters such as making beds, cleaning rooms, doing dishes and laundry, and taking out trash - Worked for a cleaning company and completed one set of training in a business location. This included sweeping, mopping, and tending to washrooms: wiping mirrors, changing garbage, cleaning and sanitizing countertops and sinks, toilets and stall doors, as well as refilling toilet paper and paper towel, and soap dispensers. I also briefly experienced mixing chemicals for cleaning products. I tended to business offices and kitchens as well. My partner also benefits your Housekeeping experience. - Demonstrated ability to use manual and automatic cleaning equipment safely - Knowledge of safe usage of electric cleaning equipment - Heavy lifting and moving - Can work in harsh conditions Some of my other skills and abilities include: - polishing walls, wiping windows - cleaning all fixtures and baseboards - cleaning and sanitizing countertops and appliances in both the kitchen and bathrooms - Polishing, cleaning, and dusting furniture - general dusting, scrubbing, polishing, and sanitizing in necessary areas - Excellent organization skills in bedrooms and closets - Thorough understanding of health and safety protocols and regulations - Ability to comply with job and safety instructions - Amazing attention to detail Please consider me as your housekeeper and email or TEXT ONLY 902-801-... with your name, contact information, requested services in brief detail and I will be of service asap.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address
Phone Number 902-801-... Confirmed
Services Bathroom
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Carpet Shampooing
Wall Washing
Pet Clean-Up
Attic Clean-Up
Basement Clean-Up
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Laundry


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile