Mariann Dunsmore

Excellent Housekeeper, Companion for an aging relative....

Housekeeper in Toronto

Hello, My name is Mariann Dunsmore and I would like to give you a short glimpse of my life. I was born in Toronto in 1956, this year I am 60 years old. After Highschool I traveled for three years, always finding work to pay my room and board. I went from Europe, to the Middle East, then finally overland to India, spending my last year volunteering with Mother Teresa'a Sisters in Calcutta. That experience led me to a Catholic Community, where I spent 23 years organizing Food Banks, Soup Kitchens, and receiving Montessori Training to assist the young child's developmental needs. In 2000, my father was diagnosed with Leukemia, and as my mother was also starting down her path of aging and Dementia, I came home to Toronto to access what was needed. Caring for my parents aging and dying involved me for the next twelve years. Recently I have been Baby sitting, but this young family are moving out of Toronto to Kitchener-Waterloo. I am looking for 25-30 hours of weekly work to help with my Rent. I am trust worthy, a very good organizer and I see what needs to be done and do it with out supervision. I am also a good communicator, and I will listen to your needs and be honest with you about what I understand you to be asking for. Thank you for taking the time to read this. I have a Driver's Lic, I just sold my car as I live next door to the Subway line here in Toronto.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-893-...
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Dishes
Surface Polishing
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper