Ashley McDermott

Excellent Housekeeper Available Today

Want To Connect With Ashley? Get Started Now


Housekeeper in Matthews

I am currently seeking a part- time job where I can make a substantial wage to support myself. My name is Ashley McDermott. I am 18 years old and just finishing high school. I have had college experience. My major is in biology. I currently attend Central Piedmont Community College for financial reasons and will continue to a university within the next year or two. I currently have a job but I am in need of a second one in the next upcoming weeks. I have experience in restaurants and I have mastered nearly every position. In a restaurant, it is crucial to be thorough when cleaning. In each restaurant I have worked, I have had an abundance of compliments in my work ethic and ability to complete the task to the full extent required. I know how to cook and I have had brief experience in prep cook at Akropolis Cafe. I have mainly worked front of the house positions, except dish-washing. I currently work at Pearlz Oyster Bar. I work evenings 3-5 days per week. I am very reliable and thorough. I am able to complete any given task quickly and efficiently. I catch on quickly and am substantially focused. I am seeking work in the mornings or early afternoon. I don't have professional cleaning equipment.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 704-989-...
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

Ashley McDermott’s Other Listings