Michael Webb

Excellent housekeeper available today, fall 2016, spring and summer 2017

Housekeeper in Atlanta

Hello! My name in Michael and I am from the Atlanta area. I am looking for a Housekeeping/petsitting/nannying/errand-runner job this summer. I worked at Publix for 3 years, so I have a lot of experience cleaning. I willing to clean bathrooms, kitchens, bedrooms, garages, basements -- just about anything! I am also willing to do any chores around the house and/or run errands. I have about 8 years of petsitting experience for friends and families in my neighborhood and around the metro Atlanta area. I am willing/eager to do overnight pet care for summer vacation and business trip travelers. I am great with kids and pets of all ages. My dad has 5 step grandkids I have babysat for on a regular basis, making me an expert at watching high-energy kids. I played competitive golf, basketball and tennis in high school, so I can also teach any of those sports. I will be graduating this May with a degree in Accounting from the University of Georgia and plan to pursue a Masters of Accountancy this coming fall as well as pass all four parts of the CPA exam. I would be happy to possibly extend any of my services into this upcoming fall and the spring. I have great references upon request!

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@....edu Confirmed
Phone Number 678-429-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Dishes
Window Washing
Wall Washing
Pet Clean-Up
Packing
Attic Clean-Up
Basement Clean-Up
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Own Transportation
Laundry
Hourly Rate $15.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper