Rachel Holmes

Excellent Housekeeper Available Monday-Friday 8:00am - 2:30 pm and Eveninds/Weekends Upon Request

Want To Connect With Rachel?

Get Started Now

Housekeeper in Norcross

I am a single mother of older children living in Norcross and as a mother keeping a clean and well organized home has been a priority for a long time. Traditionally I have held marketing and administrative positions but I now provide childcare and Housekeeping services, which I find very rewarding. Since August, 2013 I have provided full-time, in-home childcare and Housekeeping services for a family with three children, including one child with special needs. I work for this wonderful family Monday through Friday and now that all the children are in school they only need me part-time in the afternoons/evenings. I am available Monday through Friday from 8:00 a.m. until 2:30 p.m. as well as evenings and weekends. If you feel that I could work within your scheduling needs, I would like to discuss this opportunity with you. I can be reached at 404-590-.... I look forward to working with you. Regards, Rachel Holmes

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 404-590-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Bathroom Cleaning
Kitchen Cleaning
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Dishes
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Carpet Shampooing
Wall Washing
Pet Clean-Up
Packing
Attic Clean-Up
Basement Clean-Up
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper