Devashish Prasad

Excellent house manager 10 Years exp DELHI INDIA

Housekeeper in Bouctouche

I am capable enough to handle the entire home when you are not in and will not let you feel your kids are alone. I want to apply for this post, I am 31 year old energetic and enthusiastic player, I have work 10 years of work experience here in India currently working for Gupta's Family which includes light house keeping, making light food, gardening, managing their three child drop and pick to and from school, dealing with third part vendors like electrician, plumbers, checking the entire house in case any maintenance required, shopping grocery, I am an excellent driver, Managing complete house, These are the additional information about me. * Fun loving guy * Workaholic * Active * No any illness * No smoke No drink habit. *Excellent driver *Good negotiator while shopping or dealing with third party vendors *Look after over all house maintenance bathroom tap,electricity, door window repair, coordinate with vendors and get all these fixed. *Over all security gaurd to take care of your children's. *Caring and loving nature fun loving easily get mingle but always attentive like. Apart from that I have completed my graduation in Arts and can speak English fluently.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 919-650-...
Services Bathroom
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Carpet Shampooing
Wall Washing
Pet Clean-Up
Attic Clean-Up
Basement Clean-Up
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Laundry
Last Online October 26, 2016 at 11:27 AM EDT
(about 4 hours ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile