Brittany M

excellent house keeper/nanny available ASAP

Want To Connect With Brittany? Get Started Now


Housekeeper in Lafayette

I am looking for a job as a nanny/housekeeper. I have been caring for children since I was 14 years old. I have two of my own now, my son is 5 and my daughter is 6, they are exactly 8 months apart. I am certified in CPR, I had to take a CPR class being my son was premature so I can take him home, he weighed 3lbs 15oz at birth. I love kids, always have. I love playing outdoor and indoor games, I love playing learning games of all kinds, its amazing watching a child grow and learn and how quickly they are actually able to retrieve information giving the patience and time. I am also able to do light house work (ex. dishes, laundry, cleaning up rooms/child(ren) mess) and helping with homework, as well as preparing a full meal. I do not have my own vehicle but I do have means of transportation if needed. My availability is Monday-Friday 8am-6pm. I would prefer a meeting on a common ground before the job begins just to get to know each other some, being I will be caring for your child, I know that would be a stipulation for me with my own. Rates can be discussed at meeting, I usually charge no less than $10/hr. I am adding a photo of my children and I.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 337-366-...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Services
Household
Hourly Rate $14.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile