Berenice Acosta

Excellent house keeper and nanny with references

Housekeeper in Montreal

Hola, Bonjour, Hi, If you are looking for some help at home in Montral, and have children and pets at home, I could probably be the person to be able to help you. I am both Mexican and Canadian, have already worked at a few homes and live in Montreal since 10 years ago. Je parle aussi franais courantement, mon mari est franais et je complt des cours en franais au collge. I love cooking, pets and children. I have been an international student in several countries and occassions so I adapt easily to homes and rules. I run my own business in education for the past two years but I look to have some extra steady income with a part time job that does not conflict in interest of what I do. For instance, I cannot go and work at a language school. I have been in the past certified CPR by the red cross and I do not mind at all to help you clean your kitchen or children bedroom, etc. I can cook both mexican and international food. Love to create my own salad dressings and developed amongst my friends the reputation of preparing the best guacamole ever. I love my home to be clean so I have experience on taking care of my own wooden floors, windows, etc.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address
Phone Number 514-883-...
Services Bathroom
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Window Washing
Carpet Shampooing
Wall Washing
Pet Clean-Up
Attic Clean-Up
Basement Clean-Up
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Laundry


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile