Jessica Fryou

Excellent experienced house keeper/babysitter

Housekeeper in Houma

Hello! My name is Jessica. I reside in Houma with my fianc whom works full time and my 11 month old son. We have a miniature schnauzer and a rabbit. We grow our own vegetables and spices. It's better to grow it yourself so you don't have to worry about what's been on your veggies before the end up on your table. I babysit my fiance's niece and nephew, and a friends 8 month old occasionally for extra money but also for my sons developmental skills. I feel the more we (as their parents) surround them with encouragement fun and laughter from not only us but other kids of different ages they will learn so much. The universe would be the limit for them. I am open only part time. So if we fit your match for your little guy or gal please email! I also clean houses as my business to better help provide for our family. I have a permanent job every other Monday every month. I am currently looking for more cleaning work. I am very organized, neat, can tidy up odds and ins, do your summer cleaning, I tend to clean better by myself with my ear phones in. : ) I have my own transportation and willing to do interview today!

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 985-226-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Dishes
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Wall Washing
Packing
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile