Rupesh Giri

Excellence Housekeeping Good Helpful, Beautiful Host Search.

Want To Connect With Rupesh? Get Started Now


1

Housekeeper in Toronto

translation missing: en.housekeeper.sponsorship.info_link or contact our support team.
My dear host family, Being born on simple family in Rolpa, named Rupesh Giri 20 years, now I live in Kathmandu, Nepal. There are three members in my family: my mother me and my sister. I like to make good friends, listen music and sing songs along with exploring new places. I love younger and respect elder people. I love reading new books. On the spam of time, I got a chance to work as service provider at house and began my working life. In that house I started to work whole household-sores. During that period, I got such experience, now makes me easy to do till date. Then I had shifted to work in departmental store where I followed the rules and regulations to perform my duties and responsibilities where I achieved the best performance. So, I am going to submit my committement for my host family as prior to follow work schedule. Hoping positive response from my host family. I will accept the terms and conditions being responsible as prescribed from my host family. Thanking you. Best regards Rupesh Giri

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 977-981-...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Services
Work Eligibility
Household
Hourly Rate $8.50
Has Own Supplies Yes
Has Own Equipment Yes
Mature Content (18+) Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper