Krista Wise

Evening/Weekend Housekeeper

Housekeeper in Gouldsboro

Hello, I am a 21 year old woman who has owner her own home since the age of 19 and knows what is included in up-keeping a busy household! I have a 4 year old step daughter to keep after and her semi-messy father of whom I love very much! I also have a household that includes 3 chinchillas, 2 large breed dogs, 1 fish and 1 cat with medical needs. I work full time at my home for an energy management company but in my free time I cook and clean non-stop it seems! I love to clean though, it is therapy to me. My house is constantly getting the carpets shampooed & vacuumed along with necessary cleaning of the kitchen, all rooms, furniture, and bathrooms. This is done weekly in my house, since the pups and child keep me busy! I have a high-school diploma (graduated in 2013), and I am currently going to Luzerne County Community College and taking a couple of online courses. I have a clean record, have never had any run-ins with the law, and will make sure to provide any information to help make sure I provide the best customer service. My recent places of employment have been working for McDonald's for 2 years, then I worked as a dietary aid in an assisted living home for the elderly and then working in a cafe for some time. I have been at my current employer (Phoenix Energy Technologies) for a little over 2 years now. I work 6A-3P Mon-Thurs and 2P-10P Sunday's but I am flexible for evenings and on the weekends where I can ( I watch my step-daughter when my boyfriend is working). Lastly, I am a very hard worker and refuse to let anyone I work for be disappointed in my work. I am very friendly to pets and children and love to laugh and enjoy my time with others. I can bring my own supplies to any place I clean unless you prefer I use your products. Give me a holler if you ever would like assistance with your home messes! I am more than happy to help lift the stress off of your shoulders :) Krista Wise

Housekeeper Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 484-258-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Bathroom
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Window Washing
Carpet Shampooing
Pet Clean-Up
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Own Transportation
Hourly Rate $20.00
Has Own Supplies Yes
Has Own Equipment Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper