Danielle Joseph

Enthusiastic/outgoing 20 y.o. housekeeper/nanny

Housekeeper in Brooklyn

I am a stay-at-home 20 year old female. I am not involved in school or any other official job right now but it has been my job since 2012 to maintain and care for my parents house/our animals. I am physically strong and very hard-working, and if there are children or pets involved, I am great with children and have no problem with pets. I am a child at heart but I can buckle down and get things done in an extremely timely fashion. I am determined when I am given a task and will not stop until it is perfectly completed with no flaws left behind. A live-in situation is needed seeing as I do not drive. (But I am working on getting my license soon.) I have no problem climbing stairs, lifting heavy things, getting on ladders, or moving heavy furniture. Anything physically taxing is not an issue. I am on the taller side so reaching high places is not difficult either. I do not curse, smoke, drink or do . I have pierced ears, one cartilage piercing (a ring) and one lip piercing that will not hurt a child (as in a sharp/pointed piercing) it is just a ball that looks like a mole. Like I said, I am very hardworking, determined and very strong. I always put others needs first and I am willing to stay up late, work past what is expected of me, or go above and beyond to make the family that has employed me very happy.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 216-482-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Bathroom
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Window Washing
Wall Washing
Pet Clean-Up
Attic Clean-Up
Basement Clean-Up
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Laundry


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile