Angela M

Energetic, experienced and trustworthy

Housekeeper in Tampa

Hi there! I'm a tampa born native with 10 years experience in an array of Household Chores ranhing from basic cleaning to personal assistance whoes looking to take make your life a bit easier. My skills range from basic everyday cleaning, deep extensive spring cleaning and even cleaning foreclosed homes and preparing them for the market. I'm a very organized person who thrives off order and I currently have 5 years experience in personal assistance so any errands or personal tasks can be trusted to be done exactly as you would do yourself. I also consider myself qualified with children as I have a four year old child myself, I've gained knowledge and experience with ADHD and become very fimilar with speech and occupational therapy "homework' I started in this career at 14, as it was my mother's chosen field so I know all the best kept professional ways to get the most done in the shortest time while achieving the highest standard of results. I'm a full time college student with a unique set of skills that truly shine.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 813-370-... Confirmed
Zip Code 33624
Years of Experience 11
Provider Type Individuals
Services Bathroom
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Carpet Shampooing
Wall Washing
Pet Clean-Up
Attic Clean-Up
Basement Clean-Up
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Own Transportation
Hourly Rate $12.00
Has Own Supplies Yes
Has Own Equipment Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper