Delaney Childs

Early to Mid Morning Housekeeping Available Immediately!

Housekeeper in Lacey

Hi - my name's Delaney and I'm currently eighteen. At the I moment have two jobs that fill up my afternoons and evenings. I work in a medical office as a receptionist 8 hours a week, and spend another 20 as a customer service clerk at Safeway. I'm looking for a family that needs sitting in the mornings, anywhere from 8am-12 p.m. Aside from Wednesdays which are my busiest days, I'm available all days of the week. I have a very strong work ethic and I have no limitations. I've been watching children for 6 years. I started babysitting the kids in the neighborhood when I was twelve, usually in the Summer when their parents were at work. Last Fall I began watching a 2, now 3-year-old, and her brother who was 8, and now 9. I watched over those children for 6 hours a day, 5 days a week, until the Spring. Aside from general childcare, I spent a lot of time cleaning their home. I'm not unfamiliar with spending long hours cleaning and I thoroughly enjoy the hard work that comes along with it. I'm actively looking for someone who needs Housekeeping, but I'm also very comfortable with childcare, and petcare. If my availability works for you, please don't hesitate to email me, and I'll get back to you quickly. You can reach me at I look forward to hearing from you!

Housekeeper Details

Email Address
Phone Number 360-972-...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Services Bathroom
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Carpet Shampooing
Wall Washing
Pet Clean-Up
Attic Clean-Up
Basement Clean-Up
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Own Transportation
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile