Sharon J

domestic services (cleaning, cooking, etc...), Admin, Accounting, Bookkeeping svcs in exchange for room to rent

Want To Connect With Sharon? Get Started Now

Housekeeper in Metairie

I would like to rent a room in exchange for cleaning services. I can be contacted directly at --.... I do have a full time job (in the area of Hahnville/Destrehan) but only work 3 days/week so I have 4 days/week free. I'm very domestic, quiet, I enjoy cooking and cleaning (although I am educated), and I like living in a clean comfortable home and I don't mind cleaning to keep it that way. I like to get up early in the morning and try to make the most of my days. I don't party, I'm a very light drinker, and am very much a homebody. I have my own vehicle and most of my own furniture (what I don't have, I can get I needed). I also have 2 very tiny, very sweet little girls-mini Chihuahua that have been with me for years and spend most of their time in my room in bed. LOL I'm very much the animal lover. I will also consider doing basic lawn work as part of the barter. If you're anywhere in the New Orleans, Metairie, Kenner, Westbank, or St, Charles area and are interested in my proposal, please contact Sharon by phone (leave message) or text anytime.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 504-221-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Hourly Rate $14.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile