Jeffrey Lawson

Dog sitting/house sitting/cleaning services

Housekeeper in Fort Wayne

My name is Jeffrey Ross Lawson. I'm of age 17, about to turn 18 on the 31st of March. I have no criminal record. I'm a well adjusted, self sufficient kid that was raised by a single mom. And I currently am looking to make some extra money possibly house sitting, dog sitting ( I have extremely good experience with animals, as my mom is an animal lover! ) and/or cleaning houses. I'm extremely flexible, basically you name a time and I WILL be there. I have previous work experience in the kitchen ( irrelevant ) but other than that I've only had two government jobs. My transportation would have to be given at specific times but not always, unless you're in the George Town/ Snider Highschool area. My fees would be dependent on what you're able to work around. I refuse to be taken advantage of, however I will work pretty cheaply and arrange something that you and I both feel is fair. I can work all hours of the week and weekends. 1st shift, 2nd shift and 3rd shift. I can be called at anytime and have an appointment arranged for the next day, without an issue. If I am working for you over 40 hours, I do expect to get payed OVERTIME with the usual rate of 1.5x. If you're interested in my services, contact me at 260-450-.... More details will be discussed, as I'm not just going to go to some random persons house without having an understanding and feel for who they are.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 260-450-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Services Bathroom
General Room Cleaning
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Window Washing
Wall Washing
Pet Clean-Up
Attic Clean-Up
Basement Clean-Up
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Laundry
Hourly Rate $7.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile