Cheryl Davies

Do you need your house cleaned cheaply and quickly?

Housekeeper in Barrie

Hello, I am a 22 year old woman, taking time off from university to have surgery. I have experience cleaning houses in high school, cleaning at summer camp, at a retirement home, as well as cleaning university friends houses. I am nice, polite, respectful, trustworthy, reliable, efficient, detail oriented, and have high standard of cleanliness. I can tackle big jobs, small jobs, or weekly jobs. I am also very good at organizing, and sorting through large messes, including tools, sheds, garages, storage rooms, laundry rooms, pantries, and attics. I'm willing to bring cleaning supplies other than mop, broom, and vacuum. I can come any time and day, and am willing to meet you before hand if you wish. I would change $10/hour and am very thorough. I do have a police check, and references if required. I do not smoke. North end of Barrie, as I do not drive, sorry. Thank you.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 705-733-...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Dishes
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Wall Washing
Pet Clean-Up
Attic Clean-Up
Basement Clean-Up
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Laundry
Hourly Rate $10.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile