Vanessa M

Determined, Hardworker, Flexible Hours, Fast Learner!

Want To Connect With Vanessa? Get Started Now

Housekeeper in Gresham

Hi, I would like to start by saying my name is Vanessa Madrigal and I am 28 years old. I just moved to Portland, Oregon from Texas about 3 months ago and I love it here! I am just getting on my feet and starting over here and would love to work for you! I have had experience with janitorial duties recently with a company I worked for called A to B Hotshot Services and Natural Disaster and Response Team in Texas. I was part of a crew mixed with men and women. My duties included general cleaning, walls, floors, windows, doors, taking out trash, cabinets, moving furniture, cleaning medical areas if necessary. I have experience cleaning in places such as Churches, Medical Facilities, & Houses. I am an Independent worker. I do not work with a company at the moment but love cleaning and do it well. If you don't like the way I clean, I will do what it takes to make sure you do. I do not carry my own supplies but will if needed (make sure to let me know ahead of time). Please feel free to contact me. If you have any questions or concerns. Thank You, Vanessa A. Madrigal

Housekeeper Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 361-207-... Confirmed
Zip Code 97230
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Work Eligibility
Hourly Rate $10.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile