This listing has been removed.

Search Atlanta, GA

Ericka B

Detailed Housekeeper, Exceptional Organizer, Pet Sitter, Available $12hr, 2 Hour Min — Archived

Home Owner in Atlanta

I am a very detailed and organized individual who knows how hard it can be to keep a house clean and organized. I am very detailed with my work and pay attention to every little thing. I am honest, trustworthy and responsible. I am a part time student, a mom raising two girls (1 yr old & 11 yr old), and keep up for my partner, our 2 dogs and 1 cat. In addition, pet sitting would be no problem, and I'd be glad to take the dogs out for a nice walk if you are traveling, or just working long hours. I am looking to find part time work with flexibility in hours. $12/hr is a reasonable rate that I would accept for a minimum of 2 hours of cleaning, organizing, and/or pet sitting in a day. I would be available as soon as Sunday 10/2. I have availability most days of the week during day time hours 10-4 (except Monday due to school). After further discussions, I can make myself available at night for pet sitting, walking dogs, etc. I would charge $24 a day for overnight pet sitting at your home, and I am willing to visit twice a day to make sure your pets get the attention and exercise they need. I can be reached via phone or text at 404-804-... or via email at Many Thanks.

Home Owner Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 404-804-... Confirmed
Zip Code 30339
Years of Experience 2
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Hourly Rate $12.00
Mature Content (18+) Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile