Shakelvia B

Dedicated House Cleaner, Babysitter, Pet Sitter, & MORE! - Kae's Cleaning & Care!

Want To Connect With Shakelvia? Get Started Now

Housekeeper in Bossier City

Too busy or tired to clean the house? Need a night of fun without your children? Want to go out of town without having to worry about scooping poop from the back of your car? Well, let Kae's Cleaning & Service help! Hello! My name is Shakelvia or Kae for short. I am an independently working individual who loves to service the people the best way that I can, and oh do I have a service to give! (: MY GOAL IS... satisfy ALL customers with my bubbling personality, hard work ethic, and reliable and amazing service! SERVICES THAT I OFFER INLUDE... - one-day home cleaning services (i.e laundry, dishes, room cleaning, dusting, ect.) - regular home cleaning service (weekly, bi-weekly, monthly, ect.) - one-day babysitting service (date night babysit, day babysit (availability may vary), hourly babysit, ect.) - regular babysitting service - one-day or regular pet sitting service - others (car washing, trash pickup, and anything else I have the ability to do!) WHY PICK ME OVER OTHERS? I am a very dedicated, reliable, and hard worker. Along with those great and necessary qualities, I am also flexible, easy to work with, and just overall a lively and upbeat person. I have experience in cleaning different types of rooms, surfaces, and household sizes because of chores and because I cleaned many of my family members' houses which exposed me to various different products for certain surfaces and strong skills in cleaning! No, I am not a professional cleaner or maid, but I get the job done very well in a very reasonable amount of time with 100% of my effort. If there was any mistake on my part, I will quickly correct it. I am also very flexible with products used for cleaning services. If you are fine with the products I provide, that's great! If you prefer me to use something different, that's fine too! I will work my best to provide those products if you do not already have them but would like me to use them. I make sure that when I leave your place of residence, whatever I touched/cleaned will be absolutely spotless! I have plenty of experience in child care/ babysitting. I used to work for my grandmother in her certified home day care (reference can be provided) where I cleaned and looked after various ages of children from newborns up to 13 years of age. I also have younger siblings so I do get "training" at home! When they run around and play, so do I. I make sure they are well secured, groomed, fed, and rested while they are in my care. Children absolutely adore me and I adore them! In the past, I have pet sit many of family's and friends' pets. I absolutely love animals. I make sure that while they're owner is away that they are also well fed, exercised, and loved. I follow the owner's specific instructions on taking care of their pet, and I do not deviate or slack from those instructions at any given time. If you put your pet in my care, you are guaranteed to get back that same happy pet when you see them again! RATES / PRICES Cleaning services: Varies depending on household size, room of cleaning, products, and tasks. Babysitting service: $15 per hour per child Pet sitting service: $10 per hour (larger breeds $1 extra per hour) ***SPECIAL OFFERS*** All first time cleaning services will be 20% off!! INTERESTED? HAVE ANY QUESTIONS? If you have any questions about services, would like to know amounts/payment options, or schedule any service, PLEASE, do not hesitate to email me, call me, or text me. I will reply promptly. (: Thank you, and be blessed! CONTACT ME! Phone Number: See card. Email Address: See card. HAVE I ALREADY DONE A SERVICE FOR YOU? Don't forget to go on to Facebook and like my page and drop a review. Stay tuned for contests, discount specials, and more! And an Instagram page is coming soon! Thank you once again.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 318-780-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Hourly Rate $20.00
Has Own Supplies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile