Amanda Muzichuck

Decluttering, Organizing & Cleaning Needed

Home Owner in Sewickley

I will pay $100-150 per day for the right person. I am in need of someone to come help me do a true and complete cleaning, decluttering, and organizing of my home. I have a small two story house located in Sewickley across from the railroad tracks. My downstairs consists of the living room, kitchen, and small bathroom. My upstairs consists of two medium sized bedrooms. However, I do have a basement - part of the job will also include decluttering one room down there. I really need someone who is good at decluttering and organizing small spaces. I don't have a lot of stuff - my house is just too small for a lot of what I do have. I'm a single mom working two full-time jobs as of January and a lot of my housework has gone by the wayside, unfortunately. So I am in desperate need of someone to come help me put things back in order. Again, I cannot stress enough that I need someone who is actually good at this - someone who isn't afraid to take the lead and guide me in the right direction. I am also aware that my compensation may seem a bit low; however, the reason for that is because I will be providing all of the cleaning materials, beverages, snacks, and lunch. I am also willing to let whoever helps me take home some of the things I am getting rid of. I have an 8 y/o boy so there will be a lot of toys and clothes (not junk either) that will be getting tossed out. So I think someone with a young son or grandson would be who benefits from this the most. I also have a bunch of other things (again, not junk) that I will be tossing out. I would like to plan entire day starting at 9am until 5pm to get everything we can done. If we need an extra day or two, I will pay the same rate of $100-150 for each extra day - based on my discretion. I am very easy to get along with and extremely thankful for any help that will be given. I'm not snotty or judgmental. So please don't think that I will be difficult to please or get along with. I am simply in over my head with working two full time jobs and desperately need the right person to come help me get things back in order. If you think this is something that's right for you, please let me know as soon as possible. I am available mostly on the weekends. I look forward to hearing from you!!

Home Owner Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 724-998-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Services Bathroom
General Room Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Surface Polishing
Wall Washing
Basement Clean-Up


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper Job