Jessica T

Dearest family

Want To Connect With Jessica? Get Started Now


Dearest family Here are my: WORK EXPERIENCE Aupair In Norway Nov.2010-present Aupair in Denmark May 2009- Nov. 2010 Job Description: I am responsible for the Household Chores, taking care of a 2 year old boy, ironing and cooking. Aupair in Belgium September 2006- October 2007 Job Description: I was responsible for 2 kids a 4 year boy old and a 2 year old boy to in and also doing ironing, cooking and babysitting. Aupair in The Netherlands October 2007- October 2008 Job Description: I was responsible for 3 kids aged 7,8 and 10 years old, helping the kids with their homework,bringing and picking up the 7 years old in school, preparing breakfast and lunch boxes for thekids, babysitting and Housekeeping. Customer Service Assistant VIDEO CITY May 2006-August 2006 Morong, Rizal, Philippines Job Description: Provide quality displays for the extensive product range. The role is not just one of putting indisplays to a fixed format, there was plenty of scope for creative input from yourself in consultation with the clients. Should be very ethical in the approach. The role requires to be pro-active to secure display opportunities for the products. Require to travel regularly within the erritory. Service Crew JOLLIBEE FOOD CORPORATION February 2002- July 2002 Morong, Rizal, Philippines Job Description: Take great care to ensure that the products were second to none when it came to formulate effectiveness and professional recommendation. It was important to ensure that the products were well presented and clearly visible. hope to hear fro you soon. All best Jessica Tiratira I had experienced cleaning apartments,houses and offices. My duties ate to do vacuuming,cleaning windows and washing the floors etc.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile