Rochelle A

Dear Sir/Madam,


Dear Sir/Madam, I am Rochelle Recoval Abalos, 28years old and single. I\'m the middle child. I was raised in a simple but healthy and happy family, also in a God-fearing environment. I grew up in a simple life. My parents were farmers. Though they are not that well off financially, p I am trained to be independent, hardworking, patient, friendly, considerate and honest. Since the economic status in the Philippines is not stable to support my future and help my family, I decided to orl abroad, here in Macau, China as a domestic helper. Working here in this country is fine, but it\'s my dream to work in Canada for a better future of my family..A..... now given the chance to apply, I am here asking for your heip to reach my goals in life. Sir/Madam, please consider my application and I\'m looking forward to working in your family. I will do my best to serve your family needs. Again, thank you so much and hope to work with you soon. I worked as a room attendant in one of hotels in Philippines before and now I am working as a domestic helper here in Macau . i do household work like cooking, laundry, cleaning rooms, kitchen, window glass, washing cars and more

Housekeeper Details

Email Address
Phone Number 624-8967...2
Years of Experience 2
Services Bathroom
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Surface Polishing
House Sitting
Household Laundry


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper