Jennifer B

Dear Sir/Madam,

Want To Connect With Jennifer? Get Started Now


Dear Sir/Madam, Good Day! I would like to apply for any available position that suits my qualification. I am Jennifer Bacani, 26 years of age, born on the 27th of March 1985, single, willing to learn, not choosy, can work with a minimum supervision, and hardworking. I am the 3rd child in a family of 5 children. My father works in a power plant as a mechanic and my mother is a plain house wife. I graduated with a course in Computer Programming in Our Lady of Manaoag College in Manaoag Pangasinan, --..., and pursued in another course in Care Giving in Data Center College of the Philippines, Baguio City in 2007. I had undergone training for Standard First aid and Basic Life support CPR in Philippine National Red Cross, and acquired National Certificate 2 in Household Services and Care Giving for having completed 240 hrs of On-the-Job training as Care Giver in La Trinidad Rehabilitation Center for Special Children and Baguio Medical Center Military Cut-off. After finishing high school in 2002, I took the initiative to help my family by working as a baby sitter, from November --...ctober 20, 2003, in the residence of Mrs. Marjorette Morales with duties include keeping the kids safe and entertained in fun ways and prepare a meal or snack while watching over the kids. Then after my course in Computer Programming in 2006 I acquired a job in Jollibee SM Baguio City, from September, 2006 to February, 2007, as Service Crew Counter Attendant with duties include; perform all counter crew function, be courteous and friendly to customers, ensure hygiene and sanitation and maintain total customers satisfaction. I also worked at Lodge Baguio City, from October, 2008 to April, 2009, as Front Desk Clerk with duties include interacting with guests in a positive and hospitable manner and ensure the comfort and security of guests. Then on April 27, 2010, I landed here in Hong Kong to work as Domestic Helper in Kwan Residence, with duties include doing all Household Chores like cooking, washing dishes, washing clothes, cleaning, and going to the market to buy groceries. I am also the baby sitter of their 7 year old daughter, Charlene. My routine starts at 6:30 in the morning to pray first and prepare myself for the days work. Then Ill cook and prepare the breakfast of my employers before they go to work. When they are gone I started cleaning, washing dishes, feeding the turtles and watering the plant. Then Ill wake up the child at around 9 in the morning, assisting her to wash her face, combing her hair and brushing her teeth before she can eat her breakfast. After eating, Ill do some cleaning while shes playing the piano for her piano class every Wednesday. Afterwards, Ill prepare our lunch, her uniform and other school things, and then Ill bring her to school and visit the market to buy some stocks or groceries for the household before going back to the house to do some chores and prepare our dinner. At around 5:30 in the afternoon, Ill pick her up in the school, and then at home, Ill give her some snacks while helping her do her homework, after all her homework is done, we eat dinner together. After dinner, she plays her piano, sometimes we play her toys together, and then, Ill help her to prepare for bedtime, I always teach her to pray before and after sleeping. Shes a good kid and Im always thankful for her parents for hiring me even though its far from home, Im striving hard and doing my very best in my job so I can help them back home. I want to say Thank You for this opportunity, my salary here in Hong Kong is not enough to support my family back home and I still need to help support my youngest brother so he could finish college. I am honest, friendly, God fearing, hardworking and I can work even on holidays and longer hours if required. Please help me fulfill my dreams for my family. Sincerely, Jennifer Bacani i have experience working in Housekeeping like watering plants,laundry,marketing,ironing,dusting,cleaning windows,washing dishes,bathroom cleaning,furniture polishing,kitchen cleaning, and shoe storage cleaning

Housekeeper Details

Email Address
Phone Number 92276634...
Years of Experience 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile