Alisha-Lee W

Dear Sir/Ma’am:

Housekeeper in Ottawa

Dear Sir/Maam: I am a student at the University of Ottawa going into my second year of studies in the field of music. I am a highly dependable, hard working and trustworthy individual who will suit the needs of your household. With 6 years of experience of working in a fast paced, detail oriented environment with the Erie Beach Hotel, I have developed organizational and communication skills which will effectively complete a task in a timely and orderly fashion. Beginning as a low level employee and later being put in charge of less experienced employees, I understand the needs and operation of a successful team. It would be a pleasure to be a team member at your household. I am available for an interview at your convenience any time after August 19 or a phone interview at any time before that. Thank you for your consideration. I look forward to speaking with you soon. I have cared for a few households, some with pets. I have lots of experience with pets and children also. My duties included cleaning floors, vacuuming, caring for pets, dusting, polishing silver, packing for the family before a move, polishing furniture, cleaning windows, yard work, dishes, cleaning kitchen appliances, cleaning bathrooms, taking care of garbage, collecting mail, running errands with a provided vehicle.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-724-...
Years of Experience 2
Services Bathroom
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Surface Polishing
House Sitting
Household Laundry


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper