Mary Grace Dela Cruz

Dear Sir / Madam,


Dear Sir / Madam, I am Mary Grace Dela Cruz,26 years of age. Currently working now in Hong Kong with the French family,they have 3 kids.I do the Household Chores and at the same time looking after the kids. I also have an experience in Dubai wherein I take good care those 4 kids.7,5,3years old and the 4 I also have an experience in Jordan wherein I am the one who maintain the cleanliness of the house and take good care of the 11year old twin. I finish 3rd year College,took up BS in Customs Administration. I still need 1 more year to finish my degree but unluckily I need to stop because my family got financial problem. Thank you so much. I appreciate if I will got hired in Canada. It will be a big help for me and for my family. I am willing to have an interview anytime. Any interested can call me on my no. 852-543-...3. Once again Thank you and have a blessed day. Hello, I'am Mary Grace Dela Cruz,26 years old..... first experience is on Dubai. My main duty is to take good care of those 4 kids.7,5,3yrs.old and 4 My second experience is on Jordan. I clean the house by myself,cooking if necessary,help the 11 year old twin to do there homework. Now I'am currently working here in Hong Kong. I work with the French family with 3 kids. I do the Household Chores and at the same time looking after the kids. Thank you and I hope I will find a job in Canada soon.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Services Bathroom
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Surface Polishing
House Sitting
Household Laundry


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile