Marlyn D

Dear Sir/ Madam :

Housekeeper

Dear Sir/ Madam : My name is Marlyn Y. Dela Cruz, I am 48 now, a single mother with 4 children. I was born in Philippines and came from a big family. I was graduated at Roosevelt College on 1983, and had my bachelor degree of Secretarial there. I have been worked in Taiwan as a nanny and the caregiver with my present employer for about 9 years since Sep.16, 2003 until now ! My main duty is taking care of four kids since they were new born, infant, and toddler. They are now turning to 11, 10, 5 and 4 years old respectively. I really treat them as my own kids! I prepared the meals for them, feed them, bathe them , instruct them the personal hygiene, and also discipline them follow their parents instruction. When they were infant, I always help my employer to take care of them during the midnight, even though I have to wake up in the early morning to take care the whole familys Household Chores as cooking, laundry, cleaning and so on. I also take care of my employer and her husband as an elderly care! My job is to administer their medicine taken, help them to take a bathe, massage and motion exercise every day. I would like to describe myself as a very hard-working , trustworthy, and loyalty person. I devoted myself to my caregiver work, not only as a job, but as my responsibility to the family I live with! I enjoy working with children of all ages. I am also extremely organized and very detailed when it comes to housework. To my prospective employer , if you give me a chance to work with you I can assure you that I will do my best to be a great nanny for your children, and a best caregiver to your family. I would like to thank you for consider my application and I do hope that I can have the opportunity to work for your family! Sincerely yours, Marlyn Y. DelaCruz This is to certify that Marlyn Y. Dela Cruz has been worked for my family as a live-in caregiver about 9 years since Sep.16,2003 until now !! Her daily jobs includes all of the Housekeeping chores, such as : cooking for 10 people in my family, laundry and ironing, cleaning, mopping and so on; but her main duty is taking care of four of my grandchildren who are now 11,10,5 and 4 respectively! Cause we are a big family and live together in a house! She works as these 4 kids nanny since they were new born, infant, and toddler! She is not only prepare the meals for them but also feed them, bathe them, dress them up, teaches them the personal hygiene and discipline them as their parents instruction. During this 9 years she with us, she is always patient to my grandchildren with pleasant manner. She really treat them like her own kids, you cant imagine how they love her!! Except being a nanny to my 4 grandchildren, she also takes care of me (67 yrs.old) and my husband (71 yrs.old). Including personal hygiene, administer the medicine taken, massage (2 times per day for each of us) and motion exercise! I am very confident to recommend Marlyn Y. DelaCruz to you! Not only because she always maintain a safe, clean and healthy environment in our home, but also she has our deepest gratitude for her 9 years loyalty services to my family!! Due to the regulation here in Taiwan, she cant work for us anymore after this contract finished. I admire her next employer to be able to have her as a caregiver for your family! And do hope that she can have a better future life in Canada!! Sincerely yours, Yu Chin Shu Employer Feb.7,2012

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Dishes
Surface Polishing
Packing
House Sitting
Household Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper