Khaled Chaabane

Dear ,

Housekeeper

Dear , Iam khaled Chaabane from Algeria .I have been graduated in 2005 from the Department of the Foreign Languages . I worked as teacher for more than 2 years , I worked as secretary and personal assistant of a woman for more than 2 years . I am a very serious man ,dynamic , honest , trustworthy, punctual , healthy and in a very good physical condition , responsible and reliable, I can be very useful in your house, I can do many maintenance tasks such as light electricity repairs, painting , plumbing , general tiles fixing , I can care of kids, I drive them to school , I help them in their school courses I was a teacher ,I can care of seniors , I can care of pets, I do clean the house , the floors, the windows, the doors , the kitchen , the cars and all the materials and tools ,I care of the garden, ect I am a very good listener and able to learn quickly , so I will be a very good Helper in different tasks . I speak English, French and Arabic very good , I have a basic level in German, Spanish and Italian . My detailed cv is attached . Just hire me and I will do my best to fulfill my duties in a very good way . Regards Cleaning, gardening, repairs , maintenance, cars maintenance and cleaning ,driving,

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Dishes
Surface Polishing
Packing
House Sitting
Household Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile