Rhea N

Dear Host Family,

Want To Connect With Rhea? Get Started Now


Dear Host Family, Greetings, Hi,I am Rhea M.Narzoles 29 years of the age from the Philippines.I am currently working here in norway as aupair..... contract will end on august 22 2012,my eariles starting date is on Nov 7 2010.I also work in taiwan and singapore as nanny and in additional i was an auapir in denmark for almost 1 year and half.I am seaching for a host family..... may say, having a great family that will treat you as one of the member of the family and have a sense of sentivity would be a great help to have a good working environment and ambiance. I am a happy person, easy to deal with, calm and patient, fast learner, always have a forgiving heart, kind, determined, loves music so much, sensible and always have a heart to kids. When it comes to working ability, i am flexible enough to do the tasks and due many experiences i had gained i may say that i am an effective worker.You know when it comes to experience in child care, i have worked as a nanny for 2 kids in Singapore, 1 year old and a 5 years old respectively. Not only that, as a second child in a family of 9, i took care of my younger siblings since they were born, so i can say that i\'ve covered a lot of ground when it comes to child care. Regarding my job description, there\'s no problem for the work that you have stated, because i know how to do all the Household Chores, i can speak English and a little danish and i\'m trying to improve it. And by the way, i know we have a lot of difference when it comes to food preference, so i would be grateful if you can send me a list of your food preferences so i can start learning how to do them. For the electric devices, i know to use some basics (eg. microwave oven, vacuum cleaner, coffee maker, washing machine, heater and air conditioning to name a few) ,but i am highly trainable and have an easy understanding skill with electric devices. I am thankful if you consider my application and the assurance of you will never regret hiring me is determined.Regards to your family and have a great day!... Kind regards, Rhea My Mobile number: --... babysitting,Household Chores,cooking,laundry,ironing the clothes etc

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 47
Years of Experience 7


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile