Anita Devi P

Dear Host Families

Want To Connect With Anita Devi? Get Started Now


Dear Host Families I am Anita from Nepal living in Lisbon, Portugal, as a domestic worker caring children and taking care of all household responsibilities. I am highly educated,social, responsible and accountable Person. I am very determined and highly motivated person. I do take my job seriously but Im able to see things in perspective and believe Im quite easy-going to work with. Im an optimist rather than a pessimist. Im very good at finding solutions to problems that\'s why my family love me so much. I certainly very much enjoy working for others; Im outgoing, I enjoy the team spirit and Im understanding of the needs of others. Above all, I would say Im a positive and enthusiastic person and I relish a challenge. I am non-smoker and i always love to be in Family environment. I have Bachelor\'s Degree education in Sociology&English but i have no any vocational or First Aid Certificate. But i have Child care experience and practical knowledge to guide and care then. So, Overall i can challenge and prove that i am good domestic worker and good caring and homework teacher for school age children. And i have a kind of motherhood nature to infants.I have taken care of new born baby girl in Portugal. I was primary teacher in my college life . When i came to Denmark i worked as housekeeper in various Hotels. Meantime, i took care of 2 kids (3 and 5 years) of my boss. I still have their reference. I would be happy if you like to hear me from my ex-bosses . (my host Family Portugal and Denmark , as they can speak excellent english). In Denmark, I worked in Hotel Marriott as a housekeeper and Housekeeping supervisor. The best housekeeper. Meantime My Boss requested to me to work in his House , big house . He was looking for the best housekeeper and was fully satisfied when he gave all his household responsibilities to me. At home i had not only make food for three times but taking care of all cleaning and Housekeeping activities, similarly taking care of 5 and 7 years 2 boys before and after school. In Portugal, also almost half of my day goes off by household/ Housekeeping activities and rest time for preparing meals and children. It is really a great responsibility- i think. After all Caregiver/ housekeeper is a important member of a family. I always respected my job and my families as well loved and respected me. I am now trying in Canada to upgrade my profile with great people that will intensify for my carer development for my life. I would like to request you( Host Families) to help me rewarding an opportunity to a woman from far remote region to get her dreams fulfilled. As a Nepalese woman i already have rural and farming life experience . In Europe i experienced a urban and western life where i enjoyed a lot. Please give an opportunity to experience a life in Canada , with great Canadian and Canadian culture. I would really do my best with your family-kids. I would exemplify myself a remarkable caregiver ever-you will love your decision of hiring me. Give me an opportunity to serve your family and kids.I would be grateful to your consideration.Hopefully i would be looking forward to you.Thanks. Yours Sincerely Anita From Portugal --... - See more at: I have Housekeeping experience in Super stars Hotels. In stars hotels i had to make rooms and furnish it. , clean bathrooms toilets, vacuum and clean public areas in hotels. Laundry and ironing linens and covers . I have attached my reference letter in my profile. Please find it. Thanks.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address
Phone Number 351-920-...
Years of Experience 2
Hourly Rate $11.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile