Nimfa Palmieri

Dear Future Family


Dear Future Family...Good day... I\'m 55 years old from the Philippines willing to relocate in your area specifically in Canada and in the United States. I may be older in age but I can say this is one distinct trait where I can work through instructions with minimum supervision. Currently residing in the Philippines but very much willing to relocate preferably in the United States where my 74 -year old husband comes from. I have my passport and a U.S.A. visa ready for travel. Second option is in Canada where my daughter would be working soon as a Caregiver. I am a homebody and keeping everything in the house clean and in order is my forte. I can cook as well and do some errands and other Household Chores. I am flexible and easy to go along with. I treat people with utmost respect and I always make sure that you as my employer gets what you expect from me. I hope to be a good housekeeper and become a perfect Housekeeping partner for you. God bless always... i have been trained to do Housekeeping jobs since childhood. from a family that is most concerned with domestic cleanliness and orderliness, i learned how to make everything organized, in order and in place. keeping our house dainty and clean, especially in places like the bathroom, sinks and the kitchen area. i make sure our house looks bright and clean especially the floors, sinks, windows, as well as the surrounding areas.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Services Bathroom
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Surface Polishing
Household Laundry


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

Nimfa Palmieri’s Other Listings